Relux Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Sülzborn 4
39128 Magdeburg
Germany

 

 

Relux Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG manufactures secondary plastics and recyclates in a reliable, high-quality and customised way that meets the requirements of the plastics processing industry. It recycles post-consumer packaging plastics from households for this purpose. Relux runs a sorting, cleaning and agglomeration plant for used polyolefin packaging and mixed plastics (LD-PE, HD-PE, PP). Through the use of modern processing technology, Relux has become a reliable partner to the plastics processing industry for supplying recyclates such as ground materials or agglomerates.

Description of the services provided by Relux Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG:
Production of plastic recyclates (ground materials / agglomerates)
Recycling of used plastic packaging

Contact partner

Jost Kottmeyer

Executive management

Tel: +49 5731 4800 -10 
Fax: +49 5731 4800 -51 
Mobile: +49 172 5245100
jost.kottmeyer@relux-umwelt.de

Steven Althaus

Steven Althaus

Operational management

Tel: +49 391 662775 -14 
Fax: +49 391 662775 -25 
Mobile: +49 151 / 17127634
steven.althaus@relux-umwelt.de

Clas Ötting

Commercial management

Tel: +49 5731 4800 -61 
Fax: +49 5731 4800 -51 
Mobile: +49 151 14729518
clas.oetting@relux-umwelt.de

Florian Clever

Technical director

Tel: +49 5731 4800 -65 
Fax: +49 5731 4800 -51 
Mobile: +49 175 3481966
florian.clever@relux-umwelt.de

 

Helmut Kasper

Helmut Kasper

Project management

Tel: +49 391 662775 -0 
Fax: +49 391 662775 -25 
Mobile: +49 163 3177000
helmut.kasper@relux-umwelt.de

Anja Braune

Anja Braune

Processing

Tel: +49 391 662775 -10 
Fax: +49 391 662775 -25
anja.braune@relux-umwelt.de

Gerlind Bolle

Accounting

Tel: +49 5731 4800 -21 
Fax: +49 5731 4800 -51
gerlind.bolle@relux-umwelt.de

 

Alexander Kimbel

Project engineer

Tel: +49 5731 4800 -63
Fax: +49 5731 4800 -51
Mobil: +49 151 40668 890
alexander.kimbel@relux-umwelt.de

 

Nino Wotawa

Economist

Tel: +49 5731/4800-68
Fax: +49 5731 4800 -51
Mobil: +49 151 40668-399
nino.wotawa@relux-umwelt.de